Administration

The Dean, who is tasked with the general management of ACTA, is assisted by a management team comprising the Director of Dental College and Dental School, the Managing Director, the Director of Operations/Care, the Director of Research, and the Head of Department.

The ACTA-administration consists of:

 WhoContact
Abbas, F.
Dean a.i.
Prof. dr. Frank Abbas
         
Connie van Laarhoven
Management Assistant
T +31 (20) 59 80676
T +31 (6) 51 47 18 04
E c.t.m.van.laarhoven@acta.nl
empty
Loos, BGVice-dean a.i.
Prof. dr. Bruno Loos  
Connie van Laarhoven
Management Assistant
T +31 (20) 59 80676
T +31 (6) 51 47 18 04
E c.t.m.van.laarhoven@acta.nl
Afdelingsvoorzitter Wim Crielaard

Managing Director
Drs. Peter Bosman

Aleid Visser
Management Assistant
T +31 (6) 34 18 87 31
E aleid.visser@acta.nl

Broers, D.

Director Care
Drs. Dyonne Broers

Anouk van den Bovenkamp
Management Assistant
T +31 (20) 59 80286
E a.vanden.bovenkamp@acta.nl

Verheijck, E.

Director Education
Dr. Etienne Verheijck

Marijke Blom
Management Assistant
T +31 (20) 59 80335
E marijke.blom@acta.nl
Loos, BG
Director Research
Prof. dr. Bruno Loos             
         
Martine Meijer
Secretary
T +31 (20) 59 80504
E m.meijer@acta.nlempty
empty
Mulder, M.

Board Secretary
Marja Mulder-Cornielje

Marja Mulder-Cornielje
T +31 (6) 29 41 40 23
E m.mulder@acta.nl
empty

Knijn, F.
Studentassessor
Fleur Knijn
Fleur Knijn
E assessor@acta.nl

Also take a look at these pages
Institute of Education
Research institute